DoIT is a Division of ETSS and is organized into six towers that help drive its strategic goals, improve agency service levels, and partnerships. The other division of ETSS is Library Services and they are responsible for developing programs that support and advance library services in the State.


ETSS Organization Chart

The Six Towers of DoIT are:

  • Infrastructure & Operations
  • Security & Risk Management
  • Agency & Enterprise Applications
  • Project Management Office
  • Vendor Management Office
  • Finance



ETSS Organization Chart

ETSS Org Chart